Time to Spill the Tea! Join us for the 4 Day KAL Meet Up with Marie Greene!
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

303-678-8242

454 Main St., Longmont, CO 80501

View Cart
        


Hours
Monday - CLOSED
Tuesday - Thursday 10- 5 pm
Friday 10 - 6 pm
Saturday 10 - 5 
Sunday 12- 4 pm
View Holiday Hours

Time to Spill the Tea! Join us for the 4 Day KAL Meet Up with Marie Greene!



Calling all knitting enthusiasts! Get ready for an exclusive, fun-filled event featuring this year’s Olive Knits 4 Day KAL with best selling author and designer Marie Greene!

Join Longmont Yarn Shoppe and the fabulous Marie Greene on Tuesday, June 11th for a Zoom session that showcases all the amazing yarn options we've curated for the 8th Annual Four Day Olive Knits KAL, kicking off in July!

This year’s sweater is a dream come true with easy, breezy lace details and vibrant contrasts, creating a perfect splash of color for a delightful v-neck top. Whether it's a spring day, a summer evening, or a layering piece for cooler weather, Spill the Tea is an all-season design that's ready for any occasion!

We'll be going live on Zoom with Marie to "spill the tea" and get all the details for the 2024 KAL —and YOU’RE invited!

We’ll have special offers available for just for attendees, so grab your free spot and we’ll see you there!

Event Details:

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11th
  • Time: 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, 5 pm Mountain & 4 pm Pacific
Sign up for this event by clicking the link below! DO NOT REGISTER WITH LONGMONT YARN SHOPPE. There is no charge to join us for the preview of the summer 4 day KAL! 

Join Longmont Yarn and Marie Greene as we Spill the Tea on Zoom!








{{getPrice()}}
REGISTER WITH THE LINK IN the description - not with Longmont Yarn Shoppe

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.