Promises in the Dark Shawl KAL with Jennifer - Hybrid (In person & on Zoom)
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

303-678-8242

454 Main St., Longmont, CO 80501

View Cart
        


Hours
Monday - CLOSED
Tuesday - Thursday 10- 5 pm
Friday 10 - 6 pm
Saturday 10 - 5 
Sunday 12- 4 pm
View Holiday Hours

Promises in the Dark Shawl KAL with Jennifer - Hybrid (In person & on Zoom)



Come join us for a fun, innovative & creative KAL - Promises in the Dark. This beautiful mosaic stitch triangle shawl lends itself to all kinds of colorwork, including handpainted & long-color gradients & self-striping yarns and easily adjusted for a larger or smaller size.  KAL fees will benefit the kid's workshop classes at the Longmont Museum! 

The KAL will meet 3 times with Show and Tell date TBD.

Supplies

Pattern - Promises in the Dark (secure prior to first KAL meeting)

Yarn -  DK (3 skeins/100 gm) or fingering weight (2 skeins/100 gm) yarn. This pattern can also be easily adjusted to make it smaller or larger! Please secure your yarn from Longmont Yarn Shoppe to participate in this KAL. 

Your zoom link will be sent prior to the KAL. If you do not see it check your spam filter.  

The KAL meets at 6 pm eastern, 5 pm central, 4 pm mtn and 3 pm pacific. It will not be recorded.  

{{getPrice()}}

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.