CLOSED Fiberside Chats: Andrea Rangel February 12th
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

303-678-8242

454 Main St., Longmont, CO 80501

View Cart
        


Drop-in, Appointment & Phone Hours
Monday - CLOSED
Tuesday - Saturday 11- 4 pm
Sunday 12- 4 pm
View Holiday Hours

 

CLOSED Fiberside Chats: Andrea Rangel February 12th

Shop: Longmont Yarn Shoppe

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Bella Filati Luxury Yarns

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Studio Knitting and Needlepoint

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: 3 Kittens

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Fuzzy Goat

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Purl in the Pines

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Yarn Store at Nob Hill

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Bazaar Girls

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: String Theory Yarn Co.

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Kid Ewe Knot

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarn Harbor

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Hill Country Weavers

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarnorama

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: A Piece of Ewe

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Stix

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarn Bar

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Craftworks

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Fiberology Lab

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: River City Yarns

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: West 7th Wool

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart
This item is not available for purchase online. Please call 303-678-8242 to order.

Andrea Rangel has been creating knitting patterns for over ten years and has a passion for yarn. In this Fiberside Chat, you’ll learn Andrea’s 6-step checklist for choosing the right yarn for every project from colour work sweaters to socks. Be purposeful about your creative process and bust that stash with confidence! 

Andrea Rangel is an independent knitting pattern designer, author, and teacher based in Victoria, BC. She's written two books, AlterKnit Stitch Dictionary and Rugged Knits, and designed over a hundred patterns. When she’s not knitting, she’s outside with her camera or inside with her sewing machine. You can find her online at andrearangel.com and on Instagram @AndreaRangelKnits.

This is a live one time Zoom Event on Friday, February 12th at 6:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm Central, 4:00pm Mountain, 3:00pm Pacific