CLOSED Fiberside Chats: Melanie Berg June 27th
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

303-678-8242

454 Main St., Longmont, CO 80501

View Cart
        


Drop-in, Appointment & Phone Hours
Monday - CLOSED
Tuesday - Saturday 11- 4 pm
Sunday 12- 4 pm
View Holiday Hours

 

CLOSED Fiberside Chats: Melanie Berg June 27th

Shop: Longmont Yarn Shoppe

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Bella Filati Luxury Yarns

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Studio Knitting & Needlepoint

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: 3 Kittens Needle Arts

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Fuzzy Goat

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Purl in the Pines

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Yarn Store at Nob Hill

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Bazaar Girls

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: River City Yarns

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Kid Ewe Knot

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: String Theory Yarn Company

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarn Harbor

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Hill Country Weavers

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarnorama

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: A Piece of Ewe

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Stix

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarn Bar

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Craftworks

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Fiberology Lab

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: West 7th Wool

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Cashmere Goat

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Uncommon Threads

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Four Purls Yarn Shop

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Harps & Thistles Yarn Emporium

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Sandpiper

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart
This item is not available for purchase online. Please call 303-678-8242 to order.
In this talk, Melanie introduces you to her ideas about knitting. What turns a project into a true favorite? How to make sure you'll get a lot of wear out of it? Melanie will talk about what's currently on her needles and will give you a sneak peek on upcoming designs.

Melanie combines texture and color into wearable modern designs that are both playful and beautiful. She designs to surprise — from matching cheeky stripes with elegant lace, to choosing unexpected color combinations. She loves to collaborate with other creative types around the world, and her patterns have been published by yarn companies and knitting magazines large and small. Together with her husband and their three children, Melanie lives in Bonn, Germany, where she draws inspiration from the architecture and landscape.

This is a one-time live Zoom Event on Sunday, June 27th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific and 19:00 CEST.