CLOSED Fiberside Chats: Norah Gaughan February 28th
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

303-678-8242

454 Main St., Longmont, CO 80501

View Cart
        


Drop-in, Appointment & Phone Hours
Monday - CLOSED
Tuesday-Thursday 11- 4 pm
Friday: 11- 6 pm
Saturday: 11- 4 pm
Sunday 12- 4 pm
View Holiday Hours

 

CLOSED Fiberside Chats: Norah Gaughan February 28th

Shop: Longmont Yarn Shoppe

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Bella Filati Luxury Yarns

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Studio Knitting & Needlepoint

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: 3 Kittens Needle Arts

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Fuzzy Goat

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Purl in the Pines

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Yarn Store at Nob Hill

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Bazaar Girls

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: String Theory Yarn Company

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Kid Ewe Knot

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: River City Yarns

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarn Harbor

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Hill Country Weavers

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarnorama

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: A Piece of Ewe

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Stix

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarn Bar

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Craftworks

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Fiberology Lab

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: West 7th Wool

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Cashmere Goat

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart
This item is not available for purchase online. Please call 303-678-8242 to order.

Norah will walk us through her newest book, Norah Gaughan's Twisted Stitch Sourcebook filled with beautiful images of the stitches and garments, while she explains the many ways to use the book, no matter your skill level. As a bonus we'll see photos from Norah's first issue of Vogue Knitting as editor in Chief. We think you'll be thrilled with the expanded size range and relaxed photography.

Now the Editor in Chief of Vogue Knitting, Norah has spent her life immersed in knitting—as a freelancer for yarn companies and knitting magazines, then overseeing the Reynolds, Artful Yarns & Adrienne Vittadini Yarn lines as the design director at JCA, and as the design director at Berroco for nearly nine years. The author of Knitting Nature and Norah Gaughan’s Knitted Cable Sourcebook. Her newest labor of love, a sourcebook of twisted stitches is available now! Follow Norah on Instagram:  Norahgn and on her website: norahgaughan.com 

This is a live one time Zoom Event on Sunday, February 28th at 5:00pm Eastern, 4:00pm Central, 3:00pm Mountain, 2:00pm Pacific