Fiberside Chats: Stephen West June 5, 2022
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

303-678-8242

454 Main St., Longmont, CO 80501

View Cart
        


Hours
Monday - CLOSED
Tuesday - Thursday 10- 5 pm
Friday 10 - 6 pm
Saturday 10 - 5 
Sunday 12- 4 pm
View Holiday Hours

 

Fiberside Chats: Stephen West June 5, 2022

Shop: Longmont Yarn Shoppe

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Bella Filati Luxury Yarns

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Studio Knitting & Needlepoint

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: 3 Kittens Needle Arts

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Fuzzy Goat

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Purl in the Pines

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Yarn Store at Nob Hill

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Bazaar Girls

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: River City Yarns

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Kid Ewe Knot

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: String Theory Yarn Company

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarn Harbor

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Hill Country Weavers

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarnorama

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: A Piece of Ewe

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Stix

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarn Bar

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Craftworks

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: West 7th Wool

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Cashmere Goat

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Uncommon Threads

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Four Purls Yarn Shop

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Harps & Thistles Yarn Emporium

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Sandpiper

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Cream City Yarn

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Knitapestry

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Sated Sheep

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: LambShoppe

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Lone Star Yarn

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Craftivist

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Mother of Purl Yarn Shop

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarn & Honey

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarn on Front

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Modular Magic

Join Stephen as he shares all about modular knitting with this colorful presentation. Learn how Stephen chooses colors and constructs his modular designs like architectural puzzles. Ask questions and enjoy all of the westknits inspiration!

Stephen West’s prolific shawl designs and innovative use of color have made him an internationally recognized designer. Stephen was born and raised in Tulsa, Oklahoma; moved to Chicago, Illinois for school, and later moved to Amsterdam, Netherlands, to study choreography. Stephen's designs have been knitted by thousands of knitters all around the world. He currently lives in Amsterdam where he co-owns Stephen & Penelope, a yarn boutique in the city center. In 2019 Stephen and his business partner Malia Mae Joseph realized a long-held dream by launching their first yarn brand, West Wool.

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, June 5th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific, 7:00pm CEST

This Fiberside Chat will be recorded - a link to the recording will be available for one week and shared with registered attendees only.