Fiberside Chats: Vincent Williams May 8th
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

303-678-8242

454 Main St., Longmont, CO 80501

View Cart
        


Drop-in, Appointment & Phone Hours
Monday - CLOSED
Tuesday - Saturday 11- 4 pm
Sunday 12- 4 pm
View Holiday Hours

 

Fiberside Chats: Vincent Williams May 8th

Shop: Longmont Yarn Shoppe

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Bella Filati Luxury Yarns

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Studio Knitting and Needlepoint

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: 3 Kittens Needle Arts

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Fuzzy Goat

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Purl in the Pines

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Yarn Store at Nob Hill

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Bazaar Girls

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: River City Yarns

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Kid Ewe Knot

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: String Theory Yarn Company

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarn Harbor

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Hill Country Weavers

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarnorama

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: A Piece of Ewe

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Stix

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Yarn Bar

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Craftworks

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: The Fiberology Lab

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: West 7th Wool

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Cashmere Goat

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart

Shop: Uncommon Threads

Price:  $ 20.00 
Quantity:
0 in Cart
Universal Colorwork Across Crafts
Colorwork is one of the exciting ways that makers can explore their self expression and creativity! Have you ever encountered a beautiful colorwork design, but the pattern is written for a craft different from your own? Join Vincent for an evening of fun introductions on how to access and expand your realm of colorwork by working with designs that’ve been created as either knitted OR crochet pattern. Knitters, grab your needles, and crocheters, bust out your hooks, because we hope all of your minds are ready to craft even more colorwork than before!

Vincent Williams is the crochet and knitwear designer behind @visuvios_crafts , which was born from his longing for stunningly timeless knits that’ll keep you warm in the coldest of mid-winter horse pastures. When he isn’t crafting, he’s working with dogs, horses, and playing music. So if you ever see him without headphones and a tapestry crochet design in the works, you are truly in for a treat! Join all the crafty vibes of his maker journey on Instagram and visit VisuviosCrafts.com for cozy creations, monthly Maker Mood playlists, and fun patterns for makers just like you!

This is a one-time live Zoom Event on Saturday, May 8th at 6:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm Central, 4:00pm Mountain, 3:00pm Pacific.